Members HCLSC

High Court Legal Services Committee

  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice M. Jeyapaul, Chairman, HCLSC

Ex-officio Members of HCLSC

  1. Advocate General, Punjab
  2. Advocate General, Haryana
  3. Home Secretary, Chandigarh Administration
  4. Chairman, Bar Council for the States of Punjab &Haryana , Chandigarh
  5. President, High Court Bar Association, Chandigarh
  6. Registrar Rules, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.

Nominated Members of HCLSC

  1. Sh. Rajinder Singh
  2. Sh. Mandeep Singh Bedi
  3. Mrs. Rajesh Gill
  4. Dr. Digamber Behera