NOTICE

All the Chairmen/Heads/Directors of the approved Universities/Institutions/Colleges, 92 in number (Annexure-A), are requested to recommend and forward the applications/bio-datas of those final year Law students and also of those Law graduates pursuing LL.M. Course, who are keen to join as Law Researchers, to the Hon'ble High Court of Punjab and Haryana, Chandigarh on or before 30.04.2012. The applicants who are likely to complete their law degree in the current session would also be eligible.

Registrar (Administration)

National Capital Region of Delhi

- National Law University, Delhi (Official Website).
- University School of Law and Legal Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi.
- Amity Law School, Noida (Constituent college of Amity University).
- Amity Law School, New Delhi (affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University).
- Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi.
- Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi.
- Viveknanda Institute of Professional Studies, New Delhi (affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University).
- Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi, Delhi.
- Law Centre No.I, University Campus, Delhi University, Delhi.
- Law Centre No.II, A.R.S.D. College, Dhaulakuan.
- Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, Shivaji Marg, New Delhi.
- National Law University Delhi, Dwarka

Andhra Pradesh

- Nalsar University of Law, Hyderabad.
- Osmania University College of Law, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
- University Law College, Waltair (Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College of Law).
- National Academy of Legal Stuides and Reserach, Hyderabad.
- University College of Law, Hyderabad.
- Post Graduate University of Law, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
- Mahatama Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad.
- Department of Law, Sir Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Tirupati.

Assam

University Law College, Gauhati University, Gauhati.

Bihar

- Chankya National Law University, Patna.
- Patna Law College, Patna.
- T.N.B. Law College, Bhagalpur.

Chhattisgarh

- MATS Law School (1) of MATS University, Raipur, the Next Generation Law School is providing Highest Quality Professional Legal Education to prepare Law Students to meet the new challenges and dimensions of Internationalization of Legal Profession. It offers a 5 year B.B.A. L.L.B. (Honours) Degree Program with Dual Specialization and Career oriented Value Additions intended to equip its students for a Multi Jurisdicational Practice.
- Hidyatullah National Law University, Raipur.

Gujarat

- Baroda School of Legal Studies, Faculty of Law, M.S.University of Baroda, Vadodara.
- Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
- Faculty of Law, M.S. University, Vadodara
- Institute of Law, Nirma University, Serkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad

Haryana

- Jindal Global Law School (JGLS), Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana.
- Department of Law, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.
- Institute of Law, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
- Department of law, Choudhary Devilal University (Sirsa).
- Department of Law, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
- Jat Education Society, Chhotu Ram, Institute of Law, Rohtak.
- Department of Law, M.M. University, Mullana-Ambala.

Jammu & Kashmir

- Faculty of Law, University of Jammu.
- Department of Law, Kashmir University, Srinagar, Faculty of Law, Kashmir University
- Kashmir Law College, Srinagar
- Law School, Jammu University, Jammu
- Department of Law, University of Jammu, Jammu

Karnataka

- Banglore Institute of Legal Studies, Jayanagar, Banglore (affiliated to Banglore University).
- National Law School of India, University, Banglore.
- University Law College, Banglore University, Banglore.
- University College of Law, Karnataka University, Dharwad.

Kerala

- Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram, under Kerala Univerisity Thiruvananthapuram.
- National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi.
- School of Legal Studies, Cochin.
- Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthampuram.
- The School of Indian Legal Thought, Kottayam

Madhya Pradesh

- National Law Institute University, Bhopal.
- T.R.S. College, Rewa

Maharashtra

- Government Law College, Mumbai Church Gate (affiliated to the University of Mumbai).
- ILS Law College, Pune (affiliated to the University of Pune).
- Symbiosis Law School, Pune (Symbiosis International University).
- Symbiosis Society's Law College, Pune
- Dr. Ambedkar College of Law, Nagpur University, Nagpur

Orissa

- National Law University, Orissa- The group of premier law schools in India.
- KIIT Law School, Bhubaneswar (Affiliated to KIIT University) Offers B.A. LLB, BBA LLB and BSC. LLB degrees.

Punjab

- Army Institute of Law, Mohali (affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala).
- Department of Laws, Punjabi University, Patiala at Bhatinda.
- Department of Laws, Punjabi University, Patiala,
- Department of Laws, Punjab University, Chandigarh and Hoshiarpur.
- Department of Laws, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- Department of Laws, Guru Nanak Dev University Regional Campus, Jalandhar.
- Department of Laws, Guru Nanak Dev University Regional Campus, Gurdaspur.
- Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala.
- University Institute of Legal Studies, Chandigarh at Ludhiana.
- St. Soldier Law College, Behind REC, GT Road, Jalandhar.
- Baba Kundan Singh Memorial Law College Moga (Affiliated to Punjab University, Chandigarh)
- Rayat & Bahra College of Law, Mohali.
- University Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University, Chandigarh.
- Punjab School of Law, Punjabi University, Patiala.

Puducherry

 Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College, Puducherry, (affiliated to Pondicherry University).

Rajasthan

- National Law University, Jodhpur.
- School of Law, Amity University, Jaipur
- Faculty of Law, Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur.
- University College of Law, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

Tamil Nadu

- Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law University, Madras.
- School of Excellence, Tamil Nadu, Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai.

Uttar Preadesh

- Department of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun.
- Faculty of Law, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (Central University).
- Faculty of law Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (Central University).
- Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow.
- Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow (New Campus), Lucknow.
- Faculty of Law, Allahabad University, Allahabad.
- University Law School, Banaras, Hindu University, Varanasi.

West Bengal

- Department of Law, University of Calcutta, Kolkata.
- West Bengal National University of Judicial Sciences, Kolkata.
- University College of Law, Calcutta University, Kolkata.