The following candidates, who have been short listed in the interview/videoconference held on 11.09.2010 for the assignment of Law Researchers shall be called upon to join in the month of July. 2011 alongwith other 12 newly selected candidates, whose names are already displayed on the website.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
1	6	Ms. Shweta Kaushal
2	7	Ms. Swati Upadhyay
3	9	Ms. Neetu Chaurasia
4	11	Ms. Swati Kaushal
5	12	Ms. Seema Singh
6	13	Ms. Jyotima Nagvanshi
7	4	Sh. Arpit Katiyar
8	8	Ms. Akansha Mehrotra

Sd/-Registrar (Admn.) The following candidates have been selected for appointment as Law Researchers on contract basis at a fixed honorarium of Rs. 20,000/- per month initialy for a period of six months.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
1	65	Ms. Amanpreet Kaur
2	53	Sh. Sukhjinder Singh
3	62	Sh. Ajay Kumar
4	43	Ms. Abhilasha Thakur
5	89	Sh. Aditya Sharda
6	63	Ms. Parul
7	30	Sh. Bharat Aggarwal
8	79	Ms. Shuchi Sodhi,
9	54	Ms. Deepa Rani
10	14	Sh. Hemant Kumar Yadav
11	16	Sh. Ateeb Kanth
12	46	Sh. Harsimran Singh.

Sd/-Registrar (Admn.)