## PARTIAL MODIFICATION IN CURRENT ROSTER DATED 08.11.2023

Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice has been pleased to order that admitted Regular Second Appeals pertaining to Service will also be listed before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Namit Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aman Chaudhary.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE.

Sd/-(Sachin Sharma) O.S.D. Judicial (Listing) 22.11.2023