AMENDED DUTY ROSTER OF ALL THE 34 RETAINERS OF HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE DEPUTED TO WORK EVERY MONTH AT THE FRONT OFFICE. ALL THE LD. RETAINERS/ADVOCATES SHALL PERFORM THEIR DUTIES EVERY MONTH THROUGHOUT.

Sr. No.	Name of Ld.Retainer/Advocate (Mr./Ms.)	Enrolment Number	Contact No.	Remarks
1	Amrit Singh Kang	P/2136/2016	9814677755	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
2	Ankit Joshi	P/3527/2012	9023230007	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
3	Anmol Puri	P/2292/2018	9464845190	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
4	Arav Gupta	P/1400/2017	9781127265	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
5	Baljinder Singh	P/1330/2007	9872266622	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
6	Birinder Singh Khehar	P/848/2014	9888444222	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
7	Gautam Bhardwaj	P/1714/2009	9872971552	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
8	Jagdeep Singh Bajwa	P/2598/2009	9914100055	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
9	Japjit Singh Johal	P/2140/2018	9878800558	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
10	Karamjeet Sharma	P/3160/2011	9781978139	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
11	Mukesh Mehra	P/2510/2016	9501111343, 9511124444	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
12	Dr. Neha Awasthi	P/2453/1999	9878100632	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
13	Dr. Payel Mehta	P/1571/2013	9569307251, 7696405327	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
14	Pranav Chamoli	P/2095/2010	9988190908	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
15	Ritu Punj	P/1222/1995	9814196530	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
16	Sahil Khunger	P/1085/2012	9814753080	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
17	Sanyam Malhotra	P/3752/2010	9915000267	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
18	Shiv Charan Bhola	P/1324/2015	9814199441, 7696011876	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
19	Swarn Kumar Sandhir	P/23/1994	9814113566	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
20	Tanvir Singh Attariwala	P/4315/2018	9988063354	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
21	Varun Veer Chauhan	P/3173/2018	8195963918	Retainer (w.e.f. 01.12.2023 onwards)
22	Sanjeev Sharma	P/641/1988	9888681400	Retainer (w.e.f. 07.12.2023 onwards)
23	Dhruv Walia	P/2838/2018	9646658182	Retainer (w.e.f. 21.12.2023 onwards)
24	Kompal	P/3276/2018	9877472235	Retainer (w.e.f. 25.01.2024 onwards)
25	Vasundhara Dalal	P/1432-A/2004	8295915555	Retainer (w.e.f. 30.01.2024 onwards)
26	Komal Sharma	D/2387/2008	8283831982	Retainer (w.e.f. 20.02.2024 onwards)
27	Meenu Verma	P/392/2015	8195816627	Retainer (w.e.f. 20.02.2024 onwards)
28	Gurnoor Singh Sethi	PH/2900/2020	9914808808	Retainer (w.e.f. 20.02.2024 onwards)
29	Tejinder Pal Singh Bawa	PH/603/2019	9464234985	Retainer (w.e.f. 20.02.2024 onwards)
30	Komal Balain	PH/4154/2019	7340840056	Retainer (w.e.f. 15.03.2024 onwards)
31	Monika Jalota	P/1218/1995	9814107611	Retainer (w.e.f. 15.03.2024 onwards)
32	Prerna Malhotra	P/3342/2015	9888555510	Retainer (w.e.f. 15.03.2024 onwards)
33	Nanvi Gupta	PH/3990/2022	9888804277	Retainer (w.e.f. 21.03.2024 onwards)
34	Rahul Aggarwal	PH/3209/2020	9876641234	Retainer (w.e.f. 21.03.2024 onwards)