Roll number wise result for the post of Judgment Writers on the Establishment of High Court of Punjab and Haryana held in the month of July 2011

| Sr. No. | Roll No. | Name of Candidates |
|---------|----------|------------------------|
| 1 | 104 | Aarti Sharma |
| 2 | 111 | Ajay Prasher |
| 3 | 126 | Amit Kumar |
| 4 | 138 | Anand Kumar Srivastava |
| 5 | 143 | Anil Kumar |
| 6 | 170 | Atul Sethi |
| 7 | 233 | Gaurav Arora |
| 8 | 564 | Sachin Mehta |

Sd/-Registrar Recruitment