SENIORITY LIST OF COURT SECRETARY AS ON 09.07.2024			
S. No.	Name	Designation	E. Code
1	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Katwal	Court Secretary	6514
2	Sh. Charanjit Singh	Court Secretary	4725
3	Sh. Davinder Singh	Court Secretary	5124
4	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Court Secretary	4015
5	Sh. Pankaj Baweja	Court Secretary	6311
6	Sh. Vijay Saini	Court Secretary	6451
7	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Court Secretary	6987
8	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Court Secretary	4681
9	Sh. Sachet Singh	Court Secretary	4757
10	Sh. Atul Sharma	Court Secretary	6988
11	Sh. Aashish Kalia	Court Secretary	5136
12	Sh. Jatinder Singh	Court Secretary	6989