|        | Seniority List of Special Secret | taries (Readers' line) as on 02.03. | 2024    |
|--------|----------------------------------|-------------------------------------|---------|
| S. No. | Name                             | Present Designation                 | E. Code |
| 1      | Shri Gopal Krishan Sharma        | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4242    |
| 2      | Shri Ashok Kumar                 | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4483    |
| 3      | Shri Rajender Parshad            | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4487    |
| 4      | Shri Om Prakash                  | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5387    |
| 5      | Shri Balwant Ranaut              | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 1676    |
| 6      | Shri Nand Lal                    | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 6513    |
| 7      | Shri Raj Kumar                   | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5788    |
| 8      | Shri Dheeraj Arora               | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5790    |
| 9      | Shri Chanan Singh                | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5791    |
| 10     | Shri Palinder Pal Singh Sodhi    | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5793    |
| 11     | Shri Gurvinder Singh             | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4053    |
| 12     | Shri Amit Gupta                  | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4070    |
| 13     | Shri Sanjeev Kumar-II            | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 3808    |
| 14     | Shri Baljit Singh                | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 1771    |
| 15     | Shri Amit Sardana                | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 6393    |
| 16     | Shri Babu Lal Saini              | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 3891    |
| 17     | Shri Bishan Lal                  | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 5390    |
| 18     | Shri Vikram Singla               | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4019    |
| 19     | Shri Krishan Lal                 | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 6395    |
| 20     | Shri Shishu Pal Singh            | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 1712    |
| 21     | Shri Gurdeep Singh Rana          | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 3594    |
| 22     | Shri Sunil Grover                | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 3724    |
| 23     | Shri Mahaveer Prasad             | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 3852    |
| 24     | Shri Vinod Singh                 | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 4028    |
| 25     | Shri Manohar Lal                 | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 1720    |
| 26     | Shri Devinder Singh Jamwal       | Special Secretary (Readers' line)   | 6430    |