## Partial Modification in Roster w.e.f. 01.07.2024

In partial modification of the current roster w.e.f. 01.07.2024 pertaining to the roster of Hon'ble Special Judges sitting in Hon'ble Division Benches, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice has been pleased to order that:

Sr. No.	Hon'ble Judge	Roster
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasjit Singh Bedi	Odd numbered Criminal Appeals & Criminal Revision (except PC Act, CBI, PMLA, MP/MLA & Crime Against Women) pertaining to the year 2006 to 2010
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jagmohan Bansal	FAO-MACT pertaining to the year 2004 & 2005
3.	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sukhvinder Kaur	Civil Revisions pertaining to the year 2001 to 2005 RSA pertaining to the year 2001
4.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Aggarwal	Even numbered Criminal Appeals & Criminal Revision (except PC Act, CBI, PMLA, MP/MLA & Crime Against Women) pertaining to the year 2006 to 2010

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE.

Sd/-(Shalini Singh Nagpal) Registrar General 26.06.2024