Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to order that during ensuing Baisakhi vacations, Habeas Corpus Petitions received from 13.04.2019 to 21.04.2019 will be entertained. Pre-arrest Bail matters, cases relating to Life and Liberty (Protection matters) any other urgent matter, as may be permitted by senior most Vacation Judge through Registry will be entertained on 15.04.2019, 16.04.2019 and 18.04.2019.

Vacation Roster is as under: -

15.04.2019	DB (Civil & Crl.)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tejinder Singh Dhindsa Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
	SB (Civil & Crl.)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia
16.04.2019	DB (Civil & Crl.)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat
18.04.2019	DB (Civil & Crl.)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Rawal Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan

- 1. After D.B. cases, Hon'ble Judges sitting in Division Bench will sit singly and take up Single Bench (Civil & Criminal) urgent/motion cases.
- Cases filed upto 12.00 noon will be listed after a gap of one day before Hon'ble Division/Single Benches and the cases filed after 12.00 noon will be listed after a gap of two days.
- 3. Mentioning of listing of cases as well as taking of any other urgent matters including DB matters, if any, will be made before Hon'ble the senior most Vacation Judge available on the dates mentioned.
- 4. Habeas Corpus Petitions will be listed before Hon'ble Judges on the following dates also: -

13.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
14.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
17.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih
19.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh
20.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh
21.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Mohan Singh

5. Court timings will be 10:00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. and 1.45 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. Office timings will be 09:30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. with half an hour break, i.e., from 1.00 p.m. to 1.30 p.m.

By order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Sd/-Registrar Judicial 09.04.2019