## ROSTER OF DIVISION AND SINGLE BENCHES DURING SUMMER VACATION, 2018

## ROSTER FROM 04.06.2018 TO 05.06.2018

D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal) S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fateh Deep Singh Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill	
ROSTER FROM 06.06.2018 TO 08.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurmeet Singh Sandhawalia Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anupinder Singh Grewal	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal) S.B. (Civil & Criminal) S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fateh Deep Singh Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kuldip Singh Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill	
ROSTER FROM 11.06.2018 TO 12.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan	
ROSTER FOR 13.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan	
ROSTER FROM 14.06.2018 TO 15.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal	
ROSTER FROM 18.06.2018 TO 19.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surinder Gupta Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Rawal	
ROSTER FOR 20.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surinder Gupta Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Rawal	
ROSTER FROM 21.06.2018 TO 22.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Rawal Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajbir Sehrawat	
ROSTER FROM 25.06.2018 TO 26.06.2018		
D.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Tewari Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu	
S.B. (Civil & Criminal)	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal	

S.B. (Civil & Criminal) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan

## ROSTER FROM 27.06.2018 TO 29.06.2018

D.B. (Civil & Criminal) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Tewari

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu

S.B. (Civil & Criminal) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill S.B. (Civil & Criminal) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal

## **NOTES:-**

1. After D.B. cases, Hon'ble Judges sitting in Division Bench will sit singly and take up Single Bench (Civil & Criminal) urgent/motion cases.

- During Summer Vacations 2018, cases filed on working days upto 12'O Clock will be listed before the appropriate Hon'ble Division/Single Benches after a gap of one day and the cases filed after 12'O Clock will be listed after a gap of two days.
- 3. Mentioning for listing urgent cases will be made before Hon'ble the Senior Most Vacations Judge except the cases in which appeals/revisions are filed against the orders/judgments passed prior to February 01, 2018, in which cases mentioning will be made before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and in case his Lordship is not available, mentioning for the same will be made before the Senior Hon'ble Judge available. Hon'ble Vacation Judges will also attend election work, if any, fixed during the vacation period.
- 4. Roster of Habeas Corpus Petitions filed on the Saturdays and Sundays during ensuing summer vacations is as under:-

02.06.2018	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill
03.06.2018	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill
09.06.2018	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Lisa Gill
10.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan
16.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
17.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal
23.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan
24.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan
30.06.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu
01.07.2018	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Tewari
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kshetarpal

- 5. Liquidation cases fixed/received during Summer Vacations, 2018 will be dealt with by senior most Vacation Judge available in the Roster.
- 6. Court timings will be 10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. and 1.45 to 4.00 p.m. Office timings will be 9.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. with half an hour break, i.e., from 1.00 p.m. to 1.30 p.m.

By order of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice.

Sd/-Registrar Judicial 25.05.2018